You are here

Graduate Program Advisors

Arts and Sciences

Program Name

Admission Contact Information

Academic Contact Information

MS in Computer Science

Olga Velasquez

大家赢娱乐201-355-1449

velasquezo@felician.edu

大家赢娱乐Dr. Mazdak Zamani

大家赢娱乐201-559-1147

zamanim@felician.edu

MA in Counseling Psychology

Melissa Gizzi

201-355-1444
gizzim@felician.edu

Dr. Melany Rivera-Maldonado
201-355-1149
maldonadom@felician.edu

大家赢娱乐MA or Certificate in Religious Education - Online

大家赢娱乐Andrea Farrell

201-355-1445
farrella@felician.edu

Dr. William Mascitello

大家赢娱乐201-559-6081

mascitellow@felician.edu

Doctor of Counseling Psychology

大家赢娱乐Melissa Gizzi

201-355-1444
gizzim@felician.edu

大家赢娱乐Dr. Daniel Mahoney

大家赢娱乐201-559-6161

mahoneyd@felician.edu

Business

Program Name

Admission Contact Information

Academic Contact Information

MBA in Innovation and Entrepreneurial Leadership

大家赢娱乐Olga Velasquez

201-355-1449
velasquezo@felician.edu

Dr. Dave Turi
大家赢娱乐 201-559-3327

turid@felician.edu

MS in Healthcare Administration

Olga Velasquez

201-355-1449
velasquezo@felician.edu

Dr. Dave Turi
大家赢娱乐 201-559-3327

turid@felician.edu

Doctor of Business Administration

大家赢娱乐Olga Velasquez

201-355-1449
velasquezo@felician.edu

Dr. Dave Turi
201-559-3327

turid@felician.edu

Education

Program Name

Admission Contact Information

Academic Contact Information

大家赢娱乐MA in Education: Leadership

Melissa Gizzi

201-355-1444
gizzim@felician.edu

Dr. Sharon Towler
201-559-3538
towlers@felician.edu

大家赢娱乐MA in Education: Elementary/Teacher of Students with Disabilities and/or English as a Second Language Endorsement

Melissa Gizzi

201-355-1444
gizzim@felician.edu

Dr. Charity Dacey
201-559-3571
daceyc@felician.edu

Nursing

Program Name

Admission Contact Information

Academic Contact Information

Master of Science in Nursing: Advanced Practice - Online

Andrea Farrell

201-355-1445
farrella@felician.edu

Dr. Elizabeth Van Dyk
201-559-6000 ext.1143
vandyke@felician.edu

Master of Science in Nursing: Nursing Administration

Andrea Farrell

201-355-1445
farrella@felician.edu

Dr. Marie Cueman
201-559-6000 ext. 6256
cuemanm@felician.edu

Doctor of Nursing Practice

Andrea Farrell

201-355-1445
farrella@felician.edu

Dr. Patricia O'Brien-Barry
201-559-6232
obrien-barryp@felician.edu