You are here

Co-Chairs for Working Groups - October 2018

Standard 1: Mission and Goals
Co-Chairs: Dr. Sylvia McGeary and Patrick Weir
大家赢娱乐 Work Group Members: Dr. Ann Guillory, Beth Lenke, Sharon McNulty, Yaniles Nunez, Dr. Fr. John O’Neill, Kathy Prieto, Janet Rivera

Standard 2: Ethics and Integrity
Co-Chairs: Dr. Marie Cueman, Cynthia Montalvo
大家赢娱乐 Work Group Members: Dr. Sister Annelle Velivis, Jimena Buitrago, Dr. Tara Brugnoni, Jean Conlon-Yoo, Diane De Padova, Colleen Frankenfield, Dr. Irfan Khawaja, Bianca Perez, Kaitlyn Prendergast, Barbara Rosatelli

Standard 3: Design and Delivery of Student Learning Experience
Co-Chairs: Dr. Christine Mihal, Dr. David Turi
大家赢娱乐 Work Group Members: Camille Braker-Balkum, Kimberly Burrows, Fenix Delarosa, Sister Felicia, Alexis Russo-Heinick, Dr. Julie O’Connell, Yaruby Petit-Frere, Annette Rycharski, Deanna Valente

Standard 4: Support of the Student Experience
Co-Chairs: Dr. Ronald Gray, Dr. Dolores Henchy
大家赢娱乐 Work Group Members: Erica Anderson, Ben Dinallo, Steve Goetsch, Steve Lolacona, Patty McTaggart, Jacqueline Mendez, Sister Elizabeth Morley, Shalini Patel, Diane Sedlmeir

Standard 5: Educational Effectiveness Assessment
Co-Chairs: Dr. Jeffrey Blanchard, Dr. Patricia O'Brien-Barry
大家赢娱乐 Work Group Members: Tiffany Austin, Patrick Dezort, Dr. Kathy J. Dodsworth-Rugani, Dr. Stephanie McGowan, Michael Nyklewicz, Dr. Robert Rogers, Michael Szarek, Clare Mueller, Angel Filosa

Standard 6: Planning, Resources, and Institutional Improvement                                                                                                                                                                                                           Chair: Tom Truchan
Work Group Members: Monique Edwards, Pamela Garvey, Rani Patel, David Santos, Dr. Anthony Scardino, Andrew Toriello

Standard 7: Governance, Leadership, and Administration
Co-Chairs: Fran Andrea, Joseph Lizza
大家赢娱乐 Work Group Members: Jodi Shelly, Dr. James Smith, Kathleen Spinelli, Christopher Swenson, Ginny Topolski, Dr. Sharon Towler